Maintained by the IT Department and the SBC Academic Committee with support from the Library Staff.

This website is a part of the initiative taken up by the Student Academic Committee 2019-20 to upgrade the library infrastructure for better access and resources.

Special Thanks to Mr. B. Mohd. Irfan (IT Dept), Mr. Somaiah (Librarian), Mr. K Krishna (Librarian), Mr. Tariq Ali (Digital Marketing Manager, DOMS), DGV Rithvik (Academic Committee 2019-20), Yashwanth Samayam (Social Responsibility and Student Welfare Committee 2019-20), Ashish K James (Academic Committee 2019-20) and Nitya Ravichandra (Editor, Library Development Sub-Committee 2019-20).

Website designed by DGV Rithvik and Yashwanth Samayam. Picture Credits to DGV Rithvik.